[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
The Library Is Now Closed
May 07, 2004 //_ 2:07 PM

So today has been okay. I think the library is going to be closing soon. But that's alright. There's these kids at a table across the room who Liberty said is staring at us. I guess they're homophobic, but one of them, I swear, has to be gay. Just get "the vibes" from this dude.

I don't really have much to say. I guess Liberty and I are going to do this poetry speaking thing. I have to memorize one of my poems then present it to people. Hm.. I have to find one I really like or make a new one.. but it'll be fun.

I love how when things don't matter, they effect your emotions the most. They don't really realize it but it really blows me up. I think it's time for me to go. This blows, I didn't even really update.. Oh well. Again I'm cut short.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx