[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Everything Is Dead, Everyday Is Black
May 17, 2004 //_ 1:55 PM

So, I'm supposed to be staying after school to work on my classes but.. things have changed and I think I understand a bit more now.

I'm going crazy. I need to listen to Toxic .. or Breathe On Me .. .. haha by Britney Spears. She's a big whore but I don't care. Whoever produced those 2 songs is really good.

Otep has changed. Almost to the point where they've lost their poetic sense. It's almost like they've changed to sound more appealing to the heavy crowds. I'll still support them but it makes me sad.

I saw Angela yesterday. It was really great. I burned some CD's for her and we somewhat talked. Not to the point that it was anything new, we always talk when I go down there, but it was a nice experience. Thank you Angela for showing me that Bright Eyes song on the piano. It's really neato. Oh, you gotta go to the Otep website and download "Hooks & Splinters" .. it's actually really good. Better than Warhead -- in my opinion.

I feel really dumb. Well, not dumb but I've been disappointing myself a lot lately. Just with grades.. how I interact with people.

Oh, the Hollowfall show was great. James (I think that's the singers name) grabbed me twice and kinda hugged me/put his head next to mine. He's really intense. Great music though, I can't wait to see them this Friday again. But GOD DAMN IT CHRIS!! You left. Why?! I was trying to get you to come over near us so you could enjoy it BETTER but NO, you left. Well, unless it was important, which I doubt. You suck. My friends think you're cute though, a nice compliment. ;D

I have nothing else to really say. "I'm addicted to you, don't you know that you're toxic" .. haha.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx