[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I've Got It All (most) Figured Out
May 18, 2004 //_ 1:49 PM

I try really hard to make everyone happy. That's all I want, is there to be no more conflicts between my friends, I want to be with my friends without having to feel like one of them is going to put down the other cause they don't like them. I want them to appreciate themselves together. I guess it's too hard to ask since I'm always tending to be a mediator between "groups" that shouldn't exist in my friendships.

I'm sitting next to that guy that I believe is from Granite Bay. Still sweating.

I'm doing better in school I believe. Got a 90% on my math quiz. Starting to get the ball rolling when the race is about to end. My spanish teacher hates me though. Cause she has cancer and hates everything that lives.

I'm surprised that I'm where I am right now. Just in life. How every event will lead to where you are, it's all a factor in how you act and what you do. Sometimes I can't help but doubt peoples emotions cause there's been so many people who just love to lie and cause attention where it's not being given.

How could someone inconsistant mess up so consistantly?

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx