[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Written Little Words
July 02, 2004 //_ 3:09 PM

About to go to a show tonight. Not sure how it will be but I hope that I can have fun for the time being.

I met this guy online through myspace and he really seems to make me feel happier. Just something about him. Maybe because he lives in Nebraska (OMAHA!! CONOR!@!) or because he likes the same music as I do.. I don't know. I know after a while I'll loose interest.. it's all in the game of getting to know people. After you know them, you drop them and move on .. sometimes ..

I should be getting ready for tonight. I'm wearing my Britney Spears shirt that I stole yesterday. It's very nice.

"I am finally seeing why I was the one worth leaving."

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx