[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Tell Me Why This Can't Be True
July 01, 2004 //_ 11:07 PM

Earlier I just felt like I wanted to cry. And I know the reasons are full of shit and pretty damn petty but I can't help it when they're fucking yelling at me and .. I just can't stop the tears. I try to escape in my own room, but they come in and persist to dig things deeper. But I feel better now.

All this time I've been just .. oh I don't know. I just feel like I don't amount to anything. And I'm hoping that no one responds to this saying "Aw, Jeffy! You mean so much to me" because I honestly don't care. You stating what you think won't change how I feel so ..

I saw Spider-Man 2 today. It was a pretty weird movie.. It wasn't great though. Tobey McGuire (or whatever) reminds me a lot of Jake Gyllenhaal, but there was just too many instances in SM2 that Tobey just looked so .. (I'm sorry to be all post-modern sleaze) but ugly .. or just awkward. Kirstin Dunst actually isn't a bad actress, but she's ugly. And I hate her for dating Jake.

I think it's funny (almost to the point where it's very sad) that some 16 year olds are actually addicted to smoking ciggaretts or smoking pot.. What the hell? How do these kids up the way they do?

"Sometimes I look around the place I live and wonder how I came to choose the things I did.."

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx