[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Love Me, Love Me, Say That You Love Me
July 15, 2004 //_ 5:26 PM

Brandi came over earlier.. I can't say that I didn't have a great time. It was fun, from the kid with a mullet in Carls JR. to the kid holding weiners in Raleys.. then back to my house writting lyrics to "Playground Safety" .. it was great. She wrote some amazing lyrics. Now I just have to make the song better .. longer .. and perfected -- before she goes away to Canadia. ;(

Plus, I found out that Brandi is not good at spreading her toes without getting cramps easily. Oh, Brandi, if I wasn't silly and gay, I'd love you.

You know what she brought up? Why can there be a BET awards show (black entertainment awards and stuff) but when there's a WET or something white entertainment awards, it's racist? I know that we as Uh-mericans weren't so friendly to African Americans back in the day, but GET THE FUCK OVER IT. We don't have slavery anymore. No one can use "what about slavery? It's a total injustice" .. why, yes it was, but it was more than 50 YEARS ago (probably more) and back then, YOU WEREN'T EVEN BORN. Fuck everyone who uses that as a defense cause if they weren't alive when it happened, they have NO right to speak on their behalf -- that's my opinion.

I'm a dirty little white boy.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx