[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
A Deep Red
July 14, 2004 //_ 9:27 PM

I hate this town. There's nothing to do anymore. It lost it's awe recently and to top it off, I think my friends' parents made fun of me right in my face and I didn't realize it. It's events like these in town that makes me feel that much more alienated. I don't have the will anymore to try and I'm tired of feeling .. well .. tired.

I got my braces off.. I feel better now. Now I'm a little less grotesque than I already am. Maybe it's one step closer to having someone actually like me.. for who I am at least.

I have no one on my side, and surely that ain't right. I'm always disregarded. Recycled, just for you. I'll be whoever you want me to be, just .. show me how you feel. I've been lingering like an amputated limb but I've gotten nothing.

People can change their appearances as many times as they want.. but deep down inside.. they'll still be ugly. And insecure. And shallow.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx