[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Heaven And Hell Is On Earth
July 15, 2004 //_ 10:32 PM

I just thought about this.. what if "God" is real?

What if all the things I've said/thought have just condemmed me to hell for eternity?

What if that bible I threw away will be held against me?

What if I will burn in the fire for being homosexual?

What if all those fucking asshole christians were right all along?

What if I end up going to hell just like Oprah Winfrey?

What if my beliefs were all lies?

But you know what? I won't find out until I die. So I'm just going to assume that there is no god, cause I'm not going to allow some restrictions on my life to happen. So.. that means..

FUCK GOD. I fucked Jesus anyway.

*shakes head*

I'm going to Hell fast.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx