[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
All We Used To Be -- Shouldn't Even Matter To Me
July 27, 2004 //_ 12:15 AM

[INHALE]

I've been thinking and I've realized what I really feel I should be. What I like and what appeals to me is not how I've been representing myself. But this time, this school year, I won't be so naive about it, nor immature about it. I know/seen a lot of shallow people carrying out this image and .. I don't want to be thought up of as that.

[EXHALE]

I just .. think that I should be wearing what I want to wear, instead of worrying who I am. I doubt I will really know who I am. I don't think I'll ever pin-point who I am 'cause I'm constantly changing. I just need to have some sort of solace with what I'm doing to myself. I had a couple of months where I just wore whatever .. and now that I know a little more what I like and a little more what doesn't fit - I think I can make decisions on how I represent myself to others.

[SIGH]

I just .. I would like to actually meet a guy that likes me. I'm so tired of being alone. Friends do not have the same feeling as a possible love interest could. And I'm sick. And I'm making more faults with this new frame of mind.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx