[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
We're All Alone In The City.. My Hands Are Stoned With Pity..
July 30, 2004 //_ 7:23 PM

I was always told to keep my mouth shut and my eye behind a ribbon. I was laced with dry skin as you unferaled me into your embrace. You're bleeding. I can see it through your fabric. You're tongue.. it's upside down and you're teeth .. they're not pearls like I had thought. They're jagged thoughts.

The animals scratch at my skin. It's not happening.. It's not happening, it's not happening .. it's all in my mind.

In my mind, I can make you want I want you to be. You're not safe behind my imagination. My jabs of inspirations are not as rugged as you thought. You won't have a mind inside mine. I will make you .. flawless.

Phone hasn't been ringing.

And I don't feel pretty .. today.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx