[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I'll Be Your Naughty Girl ..
August 14, 2004 //_ 12:09 AM

So .. the fair was nice. Saw Gooser twice .. they dedicated a song to me on their second set. ;D Rar-ness..es.. Heh. Akasha and I told everyone that we were the Queen of France. I ended up telling Seth, Daniel, Joe and Tony (band members of Gooser) that I was the Queen of France and they were all like "COOL!" except for Joe .. he asked the BIG question .. "...why?" ... UH, CAUSE I AM - DON'T QUESTION MY AUTHORATAH! I also got a "sexual hug" from Tony (in Gooser) .. that was nice and sweaty-full. :)

I hated how all these black-dressed people were all in this one area by the ferris wheel. That just annoyed me for some reason. And I was lookin' for Anthony - since he said he was gonna go - and he did, but I never saw him. Oh well.

My skin hurts.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx