[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Fear That You Will Leave Me, Is That Forbidden Feelings?
August 18, 2004 //_ 9:55 PM

First day of school was fine. Got classes with some friends. 2 classes with no one I really know. When I'm in those classes, I feel like people are staring at me. I don't like being watched like that. I don't like being proded with assumptions.

I'm not sure who I am anymore. Not too long ago I used to think I knew who I was, but what I want to be .. I can't help but think that what I want to be isn't how I should be. I know I won't know who I am ever cause I'm constantly changing - what's the point in pin-pointing who I am only to find more doubts later on?

I want to know how things will be in the coming years. I'm tired of feeling alone. I want someone here to share my ideas with. The ones I've met are fond but I guess it's nothing to go for.

When you walk through that door this will bleed.

And I'm too young to be feeling these feelings. And I'm too young to be wishing you were here, to the someone I have yet to meet. I'm not seventeen to be missing him like I do. You don't have to speak.

Is it sad to be missing someone that was never here all along? It hurts within these cracks. My eyes have been bleeding for him. Too bad my mouth just fills up with lies of yearnings.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx