[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
You Could Smell It, So You Left Me On My Own
September 26, 2004 //_ 10:48 AM

sometimes the little words hiding behind my tongue are bigger than i thought. like a mirror, images reflected are larger than they appear, and this case is no different. these little letters form vowels and prerogatives that i cannot malfuntion with. i have a desire:

a, e, i, o, u

:to have you by my heart is all i desire. how beautiful, to be embracing a child shorter than my own, but a young man in all the right aspects. you don't have to speak with words, i can form your sentences with broken skin and stitched eyelids.

our love - in a ball of yarn

he'll never return it

so when you come back, we'll have to make new love. if you forget my name, you will have to find another to replace this face. i'm forever the burning cinders you walk upon. the grass you whisper into : words no one will ever decipher.

(don't get angry at yourself)

i'll heal you with a razor blade. i'll cut a slit open, and the luminous beam feeds you.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx