[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Where Were You When I Needed You?
September 29, 2004 //_ 8:51 PM

i know that these are so stolen from "Ex-Factor" by Lauryn Hill, but i love this song, and i had to somehow relate it to me.

everything could be so simple .. if i could just tell you how i feel. but i'd rather make it hard.

loving you is like a battle, and it turns out that i'm the only one with the scars.

tell me, who do i have to be, to get your individual attention?
no one has been standing here long enough for you
and no one ever will

you always seem to let me know, i'm not succeeding in this. and when i try to walk away, you hurry yourself to make me stay. and i keep letting you back in .. how can i _ explain myself? i just can't leave when no one helps.

no one has hurt me more than you
and no one ever will.

you said you would die for me.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx