[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Today Never Happened, & It Doesn't Frighten Me At All
September 28, 2004 //_ 9:17 PM

definite begining : i hate humanity.

i get so angry sometimes that i just lie on my bed and let .. things drift. i don't like to be very active sometimes, and i'm pissed at how i don't take action on my part. i'm still as lazy as i was before. only older and i know different.

to my left : a handful of conversations.
to my right : a handful of mirrors.

i have a leg hair fetish. and i've been realizing this more frequently every day. i cannot stand guys who don't have leg hair - double-u tee eff? like seriously.. that's just sickening. but i don't like hairy bears. that's sickening too. to my urinary tract.

i'm a pissy, lonely old hag today. i just want .. i'm tired of stating those same emotions time & time again.

<--
i'm so bored of cowards
who say what they want
then they can't handle

you can't handle love, it's obvious.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx