[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Running Down Like You Said
October 01, 2004 //_ 11:58 PM

what would it be like:

if i were to walk up to you, with the courage i've been missing since the start, and took you aside to ask you my simple question ..
do you love me?
what would i do when i notice your eyes didn't meet mine .. and what would i do when i heard you say that one simple word of regret..
'no..' .. i could've seen this coming.
do you think i want to settle this with someone else?
here we are again..
cant do anything to change all that i've done. i shouldn't be the last to hear..

and a young love shouldn't be like this
and you won't look the same to me
and i don't know how long you'll remain
one solitary flame .. my solitary flame

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx