[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
You Couldn't Even Bring Yourself To Stay
October 03, 2004 //_ 9:00 PM

what if i were to fade into this blank space? where would that leave you?

[hint:]
sometimes a blank space can express more to me than you can read understand.

i've gotta low feeling about everything. he has interests : i have nothing more than a friendship. all that can be - is something that has never crossed him twice.
although my dreams may lead me to him, it means nothing
somehow i've got to make this more permanent than what i've written on my hand. something that will make an imprint on the back of my neck : something you can read but i can't remember.
maybe then you'll know how much you mean to me
i'm so through turning it over, i can't do anything to change all that i've done. and ..

here we are again

i find myself on the side loosing grip. loosing my mind over something that means nothing until i find the words to say 'i need you so'
i tell myself : this isn't right.
but that doesn't mean i can let you go
that easily.

"one of us should be told
can't give you self respect
one of us should be told
can't make up for what you lack
one of us should be told
can't protect you from yourself
now i know, she was sold"

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx