[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
33;5oC
October 15, 2004 //_ 11:59 PM

not going to see korn. :(

i haven't listened to 'take a look in the mirror' for quite some time now .. but i miss it, so i'm listening to it now. *dances on your pelvis*

i wore just a t-shirt today (without an over-shirt or sweater) .. and i felt good. i have never done that before. i hate my arms.
i hate way more than my arms
i went to libertys house and we talked for like .. 3 hours i think. it was awesome. it made me feel good.. i wanted to spend the night, but i cant. and i need to take a shower right now but i can't. tomorrow is lannas bday party. we're watching the day after tomorrow .. JAKE!! my husband <3

korn makes me want to be in a band really badly. i want to be a drummer. i wanted to be in a nu-metal band before .. whatever happened to that?
i'll tell you what happened - i gave up
.. aw, i love david silveria. i want to post a [sexy] picture of him.


what to give to look like him..
that's all. mmmm.. *korn love*

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx