[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Would If I Could But I Can't So I Won't
October 30, 2004 //_ 12:57 PM

i went and saw SAW last night. it was a big disapointment. i think The Grudge was scarier than SAW .. and The Grudge wasn't that good.. but then i went to see the Frienemies play live and they were awesome (as usual) .. the quality was great as well, on the background screen they played (the original) Texas Chainsaw Massacre and the music just went extremely well with the movie. (it started from the part where marilyn gets off of the bench and heads into the house and sees all the freaky shit all the way to the end)

i got 10 hours of sleep, and i realized how much better i feel now.

i think later on today i just made plans to go see a movie with Jason. a guy that saw me at my bus stop a couple weeks ago and was "really interested" in meeting me, so to be fair (cause i don't remember seeing him) i thought we should go see a movie. don't know what will happen. but it should be fun.
and for once, the tables have turned
he sounds a lot like the gay jordan at my school though .. not really a good thing. but i'll give it a shot.

but i just remembered that i look really ugly and i hate myself so maybe this isn't a good feeling i feel. not confident.
i wish i could doubt somebody other than myself
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx