[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
You Never Game Me A Chance
November 03, 2004 //_ 7:22 PM

okay, so i guess when i said i hope people voted for whoever they thought right took that the wrong way.

voting for anyone except bush was a correct vote.

i just couldn't believe that so many states ended up going to bush. but what outraged me even more was the fact that out of the ten states that were left to vote on banning gay marriage, 6 out of the 10 wanted to ban gay marriage (it could be more as of now). and that makes me pissed.

now that bush is re-elected for four years .. if he actually takes to the constitution and bans gay marriage .. and bans abortions .. i am going to go on a rampage and kill everyone/thing in my way. i cannot believe that .. all this is happening. this is just too much.

i just hope that bush fucks things up even more so people will get screwed over and realize how much of a mistake this was. but i don't want him to fuck up my future. which i know he will.

in other news: there's this guy that likes me.. but i dont like him. it makes me feel really messed up.

and whats super cool: i now have 2 (straight) males i can officially call my friends. that's a first.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx