[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
There's Still A Hole Where The Phone Was Thrown
November 16, 2004 //_ 8:13 PM

it's not as though you can't call me on your own. i'm only 7 numbers away from a conversation. it's not like i talk anyway.. i could easily leave the phone on the hook and come back to a normal conversaton. in fact : it would be the best since i wouldn't have to listen to you. the way you like me sickens me.

why should i have to call you? i'm not who you want. you want a savior, i'm just mud.

and a part of me wants
+ to be held
+ to be touched
+ to be loved

but the rest of me knows
- i'm desperate
- i'm not worth it
- it would never work out

so i shouldn't be pulling around this boy with a ball & chain. even if he began to like me for who i was .. i don't even know who that would be.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx