[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
"I Love Being Purple!"
November 23, 2004 //_ 10:30 PM

i just saw spongebob squarepants and i enjoyed it. there was some scenes that were just hysterical, while others (like the king and the daughter) pissed me off. i hated them. patrick is my god.

nathalie made me a scarf (of 2 threads!) and a friendship bracelet. it was hilarious driving with nat. she's a crazy mofo.. especially with her swearving everywhere.

and my brother is over right now and it was nice having him over but right now he's sleeping in my bed and i'm super pissed. i hate it when people sleep in my bed .. and now i can't sleep in it so i have to resort to sleeping on the floor. wtf. and i have to wake up tomorrow and work, wtfx2.

so i'm going to try and find something to sleep on and hopefully all the wax in my hair won't smear off on my face and shit. goodnight everyone.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx