[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Will They Stand Their Ground, Will They Let You Down Again?
November 24, 2004 //_ 11:46 PM







PS: thats my brother in one of the pictures. and the last one scares me. a lot.. none of these pictures were enhanced.. only resized.

so i saw Garden State. that was a cute movie. it was funny .. in a non-funny way. but i dont really take much to people with big noses. but at least they played zero7 on the soundtrack. :) the next cd i'm getting is TLC Now & Forever : The Hits. i'm disapointed in myself for not getting this earlier .. afterall, they are the first band i ever got into. <3

i'm not looking forward to thanksgiving other than the food. i don't care about my step-mothers parents and her sons. i just want food. and i hate people that complain about their families at thanksgiving dinner cause i don't care how "disfunctional" your family is. i honestly don't.

my brother is sleeping on the floor right now. sweet! i get the bed tonight. and all today we had to work on putting wooden steps in the backyard. it really pissed me off cause jim (step brother) didn't even come till later to help and he didn't even do much. i hate him. he laughs too much and he's a fat fucking oaf.

my brother kept asking me why i don't have a girlfriend yet. it's starting to make me wanna tell him.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx