[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Emergency Update :
December 02, 2004 //_ 8:44 PM

I actually have this photo already on my wall .. but I found it online and .. this picture is one of the sexiest pictures I've seen of my Jakey.

Monday the 6th is a suspected shooting day at my school. It's a half day, but some people have told me that someone is planning on shooting everyone on that day .. so I think I convinced my dad to let me stay home that day.

But what's scary is last night my best friend had a dream that I was shot by some homophobes.. and this morning I woke up with blood crusted on my lips .. I don't know what I was bleeding from cause my mouth was fine and I had no cuts around my mouth. It's a bit scary.

And I'm really starting to enjoy Depeche Mode .. especially the songs "The Things You Said" & "Never Let Me Down Again" .. they make me feel connected. Check them out if you can.

I'm pretty sure that tomorrow I'm going to see Alexander with my friend Alice .. and I heard people didn't like it much cause it focused on Alexanders bisexuality too much ... SWEET! I can't wait!

I'm tired.
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx