[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Think .. And I Feel ..
December 04, 2004 //_ 10:35 PM

we lied together in that bed of yours.. around 2 sleeping bags and a CD playing to fill the silences .. but we didn't need to speak. it was a sort of a give-and-take feeling we left for each other.

and through out the night i could pin-point the examples.. you holding my hand. you leading me into your bedroom. you rubbing my leg. and for a while i had to leave to begin to think. maybe i was jealous (don't know of what) but i felt something.

taking me home, you were lying on my lap. i had my arms around you then and i could still see your eyes in the dark, the milky surrounding. and as the street lights would come and fade through the foggy windows of your car .. i could hear you whisper ..

i don't want you to leave

and i didn't either.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx