[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Proof
December 09, 2004 //_ 7:33 PM

and i know the feelings i have inside are useless. they're all based on ideal circumstances and what i've read.. nothing is really there holding something together. but still, i feel for you. i have no clue why, but i still have this (insane) little idea in the back of my mind that i'm holding out for something bigger than all this. something farther than i could even begin to put together.

and it's silly cause i have so many hopes and dreams .. and to know that that's all they'll ever be, makes me feel dirty. i'm unclean and unsanitary.

[could you break me down and replace me with something real?]

and even though i have someone to hold.. i'm still not sure if this is all i can get. because it's him who i really want.

[and what i want is so unreal]

(i never said a thing)

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx