[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Stand Out On The Edge Of The Earth
December 16, 2004 //_ 7:45 PM

- crazy insane chick threw a deck of cards at my face & responded with "thats why people call me crazy"
- i felt really pissed off but i didn't say anything
+ the cute boy kelson kept staring at me, i made him sit next to me
+ went to the mall with brandi & andrew
- andrew reminds me of my step brother dan
? when i came home, i found a blue stuff-heart in my sweater and someone had to had put that in there .. i'm scared (it was from the mall, it has to be)
+ i'm obsessed with the 30STM CD

---

"anyhow he gives large parties," said Jordan, changing the subject with an urban distatste in the concrete. "and i like large parties. they're so intimate. at small parties they're isn't any privacy."

[and as i stared through the foggy bus windows, i thought:]
this is the future of us
looking back at what was
and hating who we were

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx