[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Happy 24th Birthday Jake!
December 19, 2004 //_ 12:19 AM

+ made a new layout picture for the main page and archives page : check them out!
+ updated the 'about me' section
+ made the photo below of jake with new brushes i got from echoica .. awesome!
+ i've listened to 30STM for the past 4 days straight (falling asleep to it as well) and still i'm not sick of it.
- i did absolutely nothing today.


Jake Gyllenhaal turns 24 today, December 19th.


i wish i could be with you
My wonderful, beautiful husband. <3
in my dreams
sleep gently tonight knowing tomorrow you'll awake knowing you have thousands of people with you in their thoughts. a gentle reminder of the love you could recieve.

it's all in your perception.
it's all in your grasp.
take a look around if you don't believe the love i speak of.

and i'd like to think i'm deserving of meeting you. but in reality, there is probably someone else out there who loves you more than me.
[if you call this love]
and i'm not sure if you would like me if we were to sit and talk anyway. i think it would be too awkward. but i can still hope, right?
happy birthday, my sweet piece of filmoir
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx