[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Man Without Skin
January 12, 2005 //_ 1:41 PM

i accidently(?) transfered a virus to my fathers computer and it messed everything up and now we don't have the internet connection anymore

(i'm on a macintosh at the school right now)

i hate macs. but i was able to get MSN messenger on the computer here .. so if anyone is interested in keeping me entertained every school day from 12:30 - 2:20 .. it would be appreciated. (my email link is at the top)

last night i was going to work on my book that i've had on my computer for a while. i only have a chapter so far, but right as i turned on the computer, my father came in and realized he needed to take the keyboard out of my room (i'm only allowed to be on the computer for 2 hours a day.. but it was originally intended for internet usage) and fucked everything up. i got really upset cause .. i needed to talk to someone. and i needed to write more in my story while i still had motivation.

but i dont anymore. and i got so immature i even have a cut to point to.

my girlfriend broke up with me, and i cancelled plans to see her today after school. i just dont care anymore. i know she liked him.

but i'll be alright.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx