[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
You Understand? .. Fine
January 24, 2005 //_ 7:42 PM

i took down one of my big korn posters and replaced it with pictures of friends from granite bay. i miss them all so much. and i miss those memories / moments.

its weird how things change. and so quickly, for that matter.

i like being able to look at every picture and remembering EXACTLY what was going on behind the photo.. and the emotions that i was feeling .. and the smiles i see infront of my face .. and the smile that appears on my own face as well.

and everyones rearranged so much.
these are positive times, but why do i feel so divided.

and its like, everyone should shut up so i can just .. think for a moment. but the fans been on for a couple hours, and i still feel the sore on my right shoulder blade.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx