[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Will The Sunlight Heal The Core Of Your Body
February 26, 2005 //_ 12:52 AM

and the sound i hold so dear?
it's like all i ever do is gain more friends. i have more burdens to carry my shoulders ten folds and it's like i've been a friend to nobody. i can talk till no end but after all, have you really been listening? i'm not sure of shedding found respect is worth the tear in my mattress or if writing these sheltered letters for invisible eyes are really expressing what i'm feeling.

i'm at a loss for words. i have nothing to chance anymore.
i have nothing to gain.
i have the world to lose.

and everyones growing up. enjoying their time. restless to get into their caskets, but i'm trying to enjoy now. i still have those feelings (subsiding within me) to cut my hair. to change my clothes. to stop friendships. to not talk to _him. but i'm trying to find reasons within my doubts to continue.

i just want to prove myself wrong this time. and to prove to _him what i mean.
and now i couldn't lead you home.
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx