[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Here Is Where We Both Go Wrong
March 11, 2005 //_ 3:33 PM

this will be my last breath that i take from you. i have to begin to accept the thought that maybe, this is all pointless. whatever i've touched, has stayed its place, nothing has changed. nothing will change. you will always remain the same. the same sentient beauty i once tore my heart for. the same relishing hidden meaning behind my desire to touch your skin, to mine.
you'll always remain my unforgetable moment
if this is what you wanted, this is what you'll get. i'd hand it all over to you, but you still haven't taken my hand. you still haven't answered my question. you still haven't ..
.. told me you loved me too
and even though i've bled so much for something to happen, have you made the attempt to put me back together? have you said any sense since i've last seen you? i always knew you'd look right through me to someone else.
and it's putting me in my place
but if i left now, i'd ruin what i've started. i can't give up.
even if you won't admit it.
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx