[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Can You Hear Me? Here's My Heart.
March 25, 2005 //_ 6:51 PM

so i stretched flesh across painless steel and found how to manage myself in pieces. everythings easier when no ones listening. and nothing seems to bother when your eyes are shut.

it's how i feel when everythings untied. maybe a little worried about the future, but who isn't? maybe a little afraid of being rejected and shut down, but who isn't willing to give it all up for somethingone they love? words can't begin to explain, and when you talk to me out of your own decision, i can feel all the simple little things of this feeling.

i'm making my way, 1ne step at a t1me. and what makes it easier harder complex is: you know how i feel.

i've always been afraid to die, but i think i've actually been more afraid to live.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx