[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
sometimelater.
June 02, 2005 //_ 7:34 PM

i knew right when you said you would, you meant to not.
this was all a flaw; nothing as what was stated.
your responces were obligated. made to fit my smile.
didn't need to lie to make me better.
i knew it was too good to breathe in.
instead, i'm still left in the unknown.

___ground zero___
[[[[point blank]]]]
i call : no answer
just like before. [this is pointless.]

i've heard two sides.
knowing me, i want to believe you
but what if it was found that she was right,
and you were the lie?
[not necessarily giving up
not necessarily to persue]
this heartache of mine.

still, i'm reaching through death
(a feeling never hurting
- never feeling much of anything)
to a mentality that you'll
still
be
my ..
(resting beauty)
rest endured with love, dear
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx