[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
if not to die tonight.
June 13, 2005 //_ 10:07 PM

my parents just left to the airport for missouri.
a week long trip.

me: all alone with my brother and dog.
i'm kind of excited for this, but i know i have a great responcibility here: not to kill the dog. i had originally planned to have a lot of sleepovers, but i'm still not sure if my brother is cool about all that. but i'm sure i'll have at least one!

i'm having my boyfriend (i guess you could say) call me tonight and we're planning on talking all night, i've always wanted to do that with him .. but never could since my parents are always around. i'm excited.

and one of my best friends came up with the (brilliant) idea of being in a band with me. i'm so excited! we're downloading Reason 3.0 to see if it's good .. and if it is .. we're gonna use both of our great musical tastes into one big opus. this will be interesting!

and by the way, if you haven't noticed: i added a new link (bleak sky) at the top. this is a link to my solo musical project. four new complete songs (somewhat not mastered completely, but it's something for a start!) .. so check them out, and if you have a myspace, add me.

omg, ew, i just talked to my diary as if people read this. i haven't done that in ages .. makes me feel .. conceited .. i'm sorry. OMG *stopping now*

my body aches.
a million seringes.
3 pills.
nothings working (yet).

gotta stay up for that call.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx