[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Deep Down Inside I Know Our Love Will Die.
July 20, 2005 //_ 12:20 AM

and even if i hold this grudge, it comes out so soggy anyway. painted with my worries, my secrets, my own hidden meanings .. like bruising scabs. i try to hold it in; to tell myself i'm right; to hold the mistakes to your name .. but it never lasts. i forfeit.
i give in[to you].

and how would you know that the aftertaste on your tongue isn't just the roof of your mouth? another little skip to your beat � another hop in your step. the salts in my wound were just as sweet. your honesty, like the sugars rotting on my teeth, destroying every hope within me. you're my worst nightmare .. and my brightest dream. these relaxing contrastities : forever sewn in the seam.

i'll never break through your circuitry, will i?

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx