[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
And He Said, "For What It's Worth .. I Don't Hate You."
July 22, 2005 //_ 11:36 AM

and you made me call you. at 3 in the morning, you made me call you. and you told me all about your boyfriend. you told me about how it's turning into something so much better .. you're buying him a new car .. he's going to love it .. and you're planning a trip to Japan with him, you two will have a blast. you always said you wanted to visit Japan at some point.

and as i sat, half stretched out my window, i couldn't believe how much i hated you. i never felt so much like crashing like i did at that moment. we were supposed to end up together, and even when i told you i hated you .. you just paused and asked why .. WHY? cause you're with someone else, telling me about how great he is and how wonderful things are going when i'm still just as ugly and lonely.

nothing changes.
nothing rearranges.

as simple as calling me unreliable.
as simple as telling me you love him more.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx