[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
What If I Wanted To Break - Laugh It All Off In Your Face [What Would You Do?]
September 01, 2005 //_ 10:26 PM

i felt kind of cheap making an entry out of lyrics from a Mandalay song earlier. it was just how i was feeling at the moment.. but i really do need to work on updating.

things are going up and down. i, myself at the moment, am doing well. yesterday and the day before was a different story. things have just been changing so much around all of us.. it's hard to remember what was so special in the first place. and there's been arguments over me and its a hard situation to explain. lets just say i'm an immature seventeen year old who doesn't know anything. all i care about is myself and what i want. and i want him. [but he's with someone else] .. and i'm willing to compromise their relationship to get what i want.

i guess i'm sneaking out again tonight to go rent a movie at someones house. its nice having older friends. it makes me feel more mature in some aspects.

today i bought the new 30 Seconds To Mars CD / Bjorks "Drawing Restraint 9" score / ordered Goldfrapps "Supernature" .. and I couldn't be happier. The 30STM CD is amazing, and they even have an extra cover track by BJORK! How fuckin' rad. I love them. It made me shit myself when I heard it.

Ew. I just started making a lame entry. I guess I'll stop here while it's still relatively semi-okay.

i feel like going hunting tonight.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx