[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I'm Having Trouble Believing Anything You Say.
September 18, 2005 //_ 1:37 PM

it's been four days and my lips haven't parted. my fingers haven't pressed and my heart hasn't cracked yet. i know there's some string emotion tugging somewhere but for some reason nothing is pulling at my eyes.

i know i'll see you tonight or tomorrow, and i know i want to grab you tightly and tell you how much i've missed you [full of empty emotions] and kiss you [handing over any false affairs] but i'll hold it all back. it hit me this morning [between the heat flashes and night sweats] that you're probably in love with me cause there's no one else around.

how could i ever believe what i have with you is enough to end something over years. you were my reason. and now you're my fault. but i still haven't missed you yet.

[not until you miss me]

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx