[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Suffer Well.
October 30, 2005 //_ 5:18 PM

i'm not quite sure how i should be handling things. i want to feel renewed and charged, but in exchange for my wants i feel worse and punctured. i wonder what others are thinking and wonder if they think of me. i hold onto the words from past memories but they just catch me off guard and throw me to the groudn - screaming in my face "told you so." i've come to learn that plans never follow through, and mindsets stay for a fragment then transend to better, bigger things. leaving me behind. leaving what i thought was us - behind.

i'm going to go for a walk tonight. try to figure things out. spill your guts out to me; make me wish i was there.

"Collect calls to home, to tell them that I realize that everyone who lives will someday die and die alone."
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx