[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Angel Of Sadness.
January 18, 2006 //_ 9:14 PM

i have this hole punctured through me. i don't know where it's located, what's missing, what fell out or how to cover it up. i think about myself and where i'm going.

i don't want to end up in this town.
i don't want to have a dead-end job.
i don't want to have the same friends forever.
i don't want to feel this way.
i don't want to become overweight and old.
i don't want to be alone.

i won't.
i won't let myself become anyone of you.
everyone in this town.

i have to make myself into something.
(even if that something is missing)

i can't decipher my feelings anymore.
i (still) don't know what i should do to feel better.

"angel of sadness, leave me alone.
save me some hours to try on my own.
when the music is over, the silence is on,
you know i will be yours alone,
so pick me up - and carry me home."

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx