[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Am A Machine. No Longer Living; Just A Shell Of What I Dreamed.
May 31, 2006 //_ 5:24 PM

i hate it when you're talking to somebody and they're making you answer a question between choices .. and you're standing there thinking about it and just when you make a decision and are about to speak, someone else who's around and listening decides to be a fucking asshole and say something like, "well, let him do whatever he wants whenever he wants if he can't even seem to answer you now."

so of course, i being in this situation, decide to shut up (since someone has already fucking answered for me) and walk away cause HEY, I CAN FUCKING DO WHATEVER THE FUCK I WANT WHENEVER THE FUCK I WANT, so I DON'T NEED TO ANSWER YOU NOW.

i hate that. just when you make your mind up about something, something else has to happen and whatever you thought was right can't be because you have to prove a point that other people are assholes. so you shut up and no one ever knows.

my throat hurts. my 18th birthday was awesome. spacebags are the shit. and making out with all of your close friends = not very smart. especially when someone is sick.

so i have one more week of school. three more weeks till england/scotland. then apply for spring semester at sierra college. then in two years attempt to transfer to USC in LA. then i'm out of here.

xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx