[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
New Things.
July 21, 2006 //_ 10:57 AM

I'm back from Europe/Scotland. It was an amazing three weeks and I can't wait to return there again. My friend Roxy and I got our first tattoos together and that was amazing. I can't believe how much fun I had with her, I really can't. (Well, yes I can..)

Just yesterday I bought myself a MacBook because a couple days ago my regular computer shat out on me and I decided it was going to eat dust so I bought this. And since I'm going into Sierra College this Fall.. I figure it'll really help me stay organzied and keep ontop of the tasks I'll need to do. Which brings me to another point...

Sierra College.. I'm scared of it. The whole thought of growing up and having to let go doesn't sit well with me. But I know I have to do it if I want to get my life together. And I have to train myself to not let ANYONE or ANYTHING get in my way of my future or my goals. And that brings me to my final rant..

I'm terrified of my future. I want to be a screen-play writer / Director but ... who's to say that I'd even make it as one? Then someone told me going to USCLA wouldn't be a good idea for that cause at independant colleges they have a program to get you guarenteed into a job that you're trained in.. not USCLA. But independent colleges probably don't offer the wide range I'm looking for. And that's what scares me.

What if I go far enough down one road and find out it's not where I'm supposed to be?
What if I go so far down that one road that there's no possible fucking way to walk back?

I don't know. I'm scared.
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx