[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Somewhat Halfway.
August 02, 2006 //_ 10:55 PM

I feel stupid now for ever falling asleep to the thought that something would spark and somehow a form of falling in love would occur.

I feel immature now for ever keeping in the back of mind that when things would finally be free between us that you'd even consider finding me.

I feel loathesome now for secretly wishing you the best with your new endeavors and setting aside my own secret wishes/wants.

I feel lonesome now knowing that I'm still back at square one, and knowing whatever we ever had (or whatever I thought we had) even matters now.

I feel singular.
I feel secular.
I feel rejected.
I feel alone.

The point is .. I feel when if nothing really mattered I wouldn't be. And you just seem so unmoved.

This shouldn't be bothering me.
This shouldn't.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx