[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
I Wanna Stay.
September 03, 2006 //_ 12:55 AM

the night sky all around me as we drove. i sat on the roof and tried my hardest not to choke. looking down i could see us both sitting there, and all the places we've been to. together.

and as the train passed by infront of us, you stepped closer. and the closer you got the more afraid i became. all these thoughts lodged into my head that something bad is going to happen. something unexpected is going to occur. all i could see was that smile you wore on your face.

but nothing did. nothing happened.
we jumped back and held hands and watched the last few cars trail away.

if it wasn't for time restraints, we probably would've stayed out all night. it was so peaceful and quiet. all the way down we kept seeing wildlife. everyone saying hello.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx