[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
In Process.
November 27, 2006 //_ 10:43 PM

the things i hear sometimes really bothers me. i'll over hear people talking about plans they've made and the funny events that took place the night previously and i'll look at myself and wonder why i'm not one of those people. it's a confusing situation.. i'm not jealous, i'm not annoyed, it just depresses the hell out of me sometimes.

and then there's this one chance of past memories coming back and i've been waiting around like a child wondering if things will progress or take their own goddamn time and i'll look at myself and wonder why i haven't taken as many chances as i have.. and there's so many people that want to meet me and i keep wondering if i'm taking care of myself enough or just trying to keep up with time.

no matter where i am i always feel like i'm not supposed to be there. or as if i've already been there earlier and already left. or like i was supposed to arrive there later. my fifteen second ahead life leaving shadows for me to follow through.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx