[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
Suckerlove.
June 19, 2007 //_ 5:34 PM

when enough negatives make their way into the equation, another answer will be yielded. whether the answer itself is positive or negative, an outcome will be recieved; changing the face of the original problem.

for a day, i felt like i was doing what i wanted to do.
for today, i was literally free to make my own decisions.
although what i know now is what i'm able to do when my situation changes.

one set of parents in exchange for another. thats how it feels. go from "you can't do that in my house!" to "you can't do that if you're gonna work here!" i can't understand why we all can't just drop everything for once and just be quiet.

i'm tired of rendering myself equal to the greater answer.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx