[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
who would've thought?
April 26, 2010 //_ 6:25 AM

there is always a time between miss-constructed intoxications and the times you'd linger right FUCKING in front of me.. not saying a word.. just smiling. just giving me all and everything I needed in a moment... the emotions build up.

and who could blame me?
and how could i blame you?

I WILL.
because you've left me like this. this unprogressive, self-destructive faggot who can't seem to find himself in ANYONE but YOU. and as much as they all say "time will heal all" .. I'd like to PUNCH THEM IN THE FUCKING FACE for LYING to me saying it was that simple to get over this type of love..

THIS kind of love ruins relationships..
THIS kind of love ruins friendships..
THIS kind of love begins secrecy...
AND THIS kind of love will destroy anyone in its path who threatens to reveal itself.

with your gorgeous smile, you're unforgettable laugh, your unmistakable posture... you're insatiable. you're foreign to my senses now..... something I have to feel in order to get over.

THIS is NOW.
and i want this to eclipse.
xxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx