[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
intro / robotboy
August 14, 2010 //_ 10:05 PM

Hey now boy, where you been?
Smashed up toy, am I lost again?
My circuit's blown.. will I find my coordinates home?

I've been away for some time now.. I believe it's time to start reorganizing myself. I'm going to begin a three part entry series from three lyrics that I recently came to find encompass three major events that have happened in my absence.

My battery's low, did I crash again?
Robot boy, do I need a friend?
Hey little droid, is my head on wrong?

The past few months have been up and down and left to right.. it's like I've been traveling a million miles per hour and every time I'm about to slow down just for a second, it seems I trip and rocket even faster into another direction. Aimlessly.. and recklessly.

Hey little prince, I've lost control.
Calendar boy, am I growing old?
My radar's jammed.. shut my lasers down while I can.

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx