[.:remember the future:.]
[hiv][older][about me][profile][d.land]
star�lflur.
April 22, 2012 //_ 3:19 PM

there must be a reason I keep this communication between us open. even tho most of our language exchanges typically fall way below my destination- there's something interesting about you. something more I have to explore. I'm not sure whether or not you feel the same way- but I know you haven't left (yet). kevin.

I've been sitting in this corner for quite some time now. sometimes I feel like screaming out- reaching and breaking anything I can find. where I am and where I've wanted to be are not the same. I have a month to turn this around. to turn myself around and walk away from this corner. it's time to walk the walk, since my talking falls on deaf ears anyway.

it's fucking hot outside. when did my spring come and go so quickly?
the flowers outside my house haven't even bloomed yet.
xxxx

« before ⎨&⎬ after »



xxx